Ooredoo Group Q3 2017 Financial Results

05 October 2017 . Global

29 October: Release of Financial Results

30 October: Investor Call

 

Investor Call 

Monday, 30 October 2017 Time:  14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 12:00 UK / 07:00 NYC

Chair Person: Andreas Goldau – Ooredoo Group Investor Relations

Pre-registration for the webcast:

http://event.onlineseminarsolutions.com/wcc/r/1520245-1/5AE6CCFFC231B84F57C58A0C55F41F27?partnerref=rss-events

By pre-registering for the webcast, you can gain direct access to the presentation without having to enter your details again, type out your questions, and listen to the call from any connected device (laptop or smartphone)

The presentation will be accessible from Ooredoo Group’s Investor Relations website approx. one hour before the call. A replay version and the transcript will also be uploaded a couple of days later.

http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

Alternative phone dial in, if you want to verbally ask questions:

Conference Call dial-in numbers:

United Arab Emirates 800035702760
Qatar 00800100448
Saudi Arabia 8008110176
Egypt 08000000402 accessible from  Telecom Egypt landline only
United Kingdom +442030432440
United Kingdom 08082381774
United States +18778874163

 

Conference Call Pass Code:         81652406#

 

We are also taking questions during the call via Twitter: please follow us @OoredooIR

Conference bridge details are also available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website:

www.ooredoo.com/IR
Ooredoo Group’s Q3 2017 results will be filed with the Qatar Exchange in the evening of Sunday 29 October 2017 and on the Ooredoo IR website.

print