Ooredoo Group Q2 2017 Financial Results

25 July 2017 . Global

26 July: Release of Financial Results

27 July: Investor Call

 

Investor Call

Date: Thursday, 27 July 2017

Time:  14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 12:00 UK / 07:00 NYC

 

Chair Person: Andreas Goldau – Ooredoo Group Investor Relations

 

You can pre-register via the webcast link below.

http://event.onlineseminarsolutions.com/wcc/r/1474431-1/307D3036E6869EBDB3F16FE9C33A15E8?partnerref=rss-events

By pre-registering for the webcast, you can gain direct access to the presentation without having to enter your details again, type out your questions, and listen to the call from any connected device (laptop or smartphone)

The presentation will be accessible from Ooredoo Group’s Investor Relations website after the call: http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

 

Alternatively, you can dial in to the call via telephone and verbally ask questions using the conference call numbers below:

Conference Call dial-in numbers:

United Arab Emirates 800035702760
Qatar 00800100448
Saudi Arabia 8008110176
Egypt 08000000402 accessible from  Telecom Egypt landline only
United Kingdom +44 2030432440
United Kingdom 08082381774
United States +1 877 887 4163

 

Conference Call Pass Code:         90020576#

We are also taking questions during the call via Twitter: please follow us @OoredooIR

Conference bridge details are also available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website:

www.ooredoo.com/IR
Ooredoo Group’s Q2 2017 results will be publically available in the evening of Wednesday 26 July 2017 on the Qatar Exchange website. Presentation materials will be available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website approximately two hours before the call. A replay of the call and the transcript will also be uploaded on the Ooredoo IR website.

print