Ooredoo Group Q1 2017 Financial Results

09 April 2017 . Global

26 April: Release of Financial Results

27 April: Investor Call

 

Investor Call

Date: Thursday, 27 April 2017

Time:  14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 12:00 UK / 07:00 NYC

Chair Person: Andreas Goldau – Ooredoo Group Investor Relations

 

Conference Call dial-in numbers:

 

Local - London, United Kingdom: +44 (0) 330 336 9105
Local - New York, United States of America: +1 719-325-4746
National free phone - United Arab Emirates: 8000 3570 2653

 

Conference Call Pass Code:         1929075

 

The presentation will be emailed to you on the day of the investor call and will also be accessible from

Ooredoo Group’s Investor Relations website: http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

 

You can also access the presentation online via the link below. By pre-registering, you can gain direct access to the presentation without having to enter your details again.

https://slideassist.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1143108

 

We are also taking questions during the call via Twitter: please follow us @OoredooIR

Conference bridge details are also available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website:

www.ooredoo.com/IR
Ooredoo Group’s Q1 2017 results will be publically available in the evening of Wednesday 26 April 2017 on the Qatar Exchange website. Presentation materials will be available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website approximately two hours before the call. A replay of the call and the transcript will also be uploaded on the Ooredoo IR website.

print