menu

Ooredo Logo

Ooredoo Group Full Year Financial Results

30 January 2017 . Global

22 February: Release of Financial Results
23 February: Investor Call

Investor Call

Date: Thursday, 23 February 2017

Time:  14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 11:00 UK / 06:00 NYC

 

Chair Person: Andreas Goldau – Ooredoo Group Investor Relations

 

Conference Call dial-in numbers:

Local - London, United Kingdom: +44 (0) 330 336 9105
Local - New York, United States of America: +1 719-457-2086
National free phone - United Arab Emirates: 8000 3570 2653

 

Conference Call Pass Code:         1831444

Presentation will be on Ooredoo Group’s Investor Relations website: http://ooredoo.com/en/investors

You can also access the presentation online via the link below. By pre-registering, you can gain direct access to the presentation without having to enter your details again.

https://slideassist.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1134282

We are also taking questions during the call via Twitter: please follow us @OoredooIR

Conference bridge details are also available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website:

www.ooredoo.com/IR
Ooredoo Group’s FY 2016 results will be filed with the Qatar Exchange in the evening of Wednesday 22 February 2017. Presentation materials will be available on the Ooredoo Group Investor Relations website approximately one hour before the call. A replay of the call and the transcript will also be uploaded on the Ooredoo IR website.

print