menu

Ooredo Logo

News

Our latest financial news

  • Ooredoo Wins Two Investor Relations Excellence Awards

    Ooredoo Q.S.C. (“Ooredoo”) - Ticker: ORDS won “Best Company for Excellence in Investor Relations” and “Best Investor Relations Website” awards at the second Qatar Stock Exchange (QSE) Investor Relations Excellence Awards ceremony. Held on Monday, February 6th 2016, the event recognized Ooredoo’s best practice in investor relations and its superior contribution to ensuring transparency and adequate disclosure standards with capital…
    Read more
  • Ooredoo Group Full Year Financial Results

    22 February: Release of Financial Results 23 February: Investor Call Investor Call Date: Thursday, 23 February 2017 Time:  14:00 Doha / 15:00 UAE / 11:00 UK / 06:00 NYC   Chair Person: Andreas Goldau – Ooredoo Group Investor Relations   Conference Call dial-in numbers: Local - London, United Kingdom: +44 (0) 330 336 9105 Local - New York, United States…
    Read more
  • Ooredoo Announces Date to Pay Interest to Bondholders

    Ooredoo Q.S.C. announces that Ooredoo International Finance Limited (OIFL), its wholly-owned subsidiary, pursuant to the Terms and Conditions of the Notes and the Final Terms, will pay its Global Medium Term Note (GMTN) holders’ interest payments on 16 February 2017 and 21 February 2017. Below is the announcement in full: ------------------------------------------------------------------------- U.S. $1,000,000,000 @ 4.75  per cent. Guaranteed Notes due…
    Read more
  • Ooredoo to disclose full year 2016 results for the year ended December 31, 2016 on Feburary 22, 2017

    Ooredoo Q.S.C. announces its intention to disclose its Full Year 2016 financial results for the year ended December 31, 2016 on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 after the Board’s meeting at 1:30 pm.   About Ooredoo Ooredoo is a leading international telecommunications company delivering mobile, fixed, broadband internet services and corporate managed services to consumers and businesses across markets in the…
    Read more

Stay Updated

Want to stay up to date on the latest happenings at Ooredoo? To receive email alerts, simply fill in your contact information below.

Company Information

Read more

Reasons To Invest

Read more

Ooredoo at a glance

Our latest financial reports and information

  • 133 million Customer base
  • 12 markets Geographic footprint
  • 32 billion QAR Revenue in FY 2015
  • Myanmar Latest Market
Box Thumb

Our Social Responsibility

Read more
Box Thumb

Investor Information Kit

Download